Redistricting for election purposes takes place every 10 years. The process has been completed and new voter information cards will be sent to every registered voter in the Township. Cards can be expected to arrive beginning June 10.

Please review your card carefully – districts have changed. The Township is now part of

US Congressional District 3
State Senate District 31
State Representative District 88

County Commissioner districts are split. Precinct 5 voters are part of County Commissioner District 9. The rest of the Township is in County Commissioner District 10.

If you have any questions, please contact Clerk Carolyn Boersma at 616-844-2101 or

Voter Information card