Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees sets government policy for Township.

Board of Trustees

John Nash

Supervisor

W: (616) 844-2100
jnash@springlaketwp.org
Term ends: November 2024

Jim Koster

Treasurer

W: (616) 844-0493
jkoster@springlaketwp.org
Term ends: November 2024

H. Carolyn Boersma

Clerk

W: (616) 844-2101
cboersma@springlaketwp.org
Term ends: November 2024

Cathy Pavick

Trustee

cpavick@springlaketwp.org
Term ends: November 2024

Ernie Petrus

Trustee

epetrus@springlaketwp.org
Term ends: November 2024

Jerry Rabideau

Trustee

jrabideau@springlaketwp.org
Term ends: November 2024

Rachel Terpstra

Trustee

rterpstra@springlaketwp.org
Term ends: November 2024

Meetings

The Spring Lake Township Board of Trustees will meet at at Barber School, 102 W. Exchange Street, Spring Lake, Michigan at 7:00 PM on the second Monday of every month. A work session is generally held at 6:00 PM, preceding the general meeting. See the meetings & events calendar to view all scheduled meetings.

2015 Meeting Minutes & Agendas

Agendas

No downloads found.

Minutes

No downloads found.

*Denotes Special Meeting